Feuerwehr
Organisation
Material
Ausbildung
Jahresprogramm
Einsätze
Gemeinde
Kontakte
Links
Feuerwehrfest 2011
Feuerwehrfest 2017
Jugendfeuerwehr
Feuerwehr-Oldies
Festbänke

Kontakte

Kommandant:

MARTIN Jean-Luc
Längackerstrasse 239
5054 Kirchleerau
P 078.918.11.64
G 079.610.96.68

Vize-Kommandant:

EGGEN Fritz
Hubelstrasse 170
5054 Moosleerau
079.647.80.97

Feuerwehr Leerau : info@feuerwehr-leerau.ch

Feuerwehr Magazin : 062.726.22.20

Kommandantkommandant@feuerwehr-leerau.ch
Stv Kommandantstv-kommandant@feuerwehr-leerau.ch
Fourierfourier@feuerwehr-leerau.ch
Ausbildungsoffizier ausbildung@feuerwehr-leerau.ch
Chef Atemschutzatemschutz@feuerwehr-leerau.ch
Chef TLF/MStlfms@feuerwehr-leerau.ch
Chef Spezialistenspezialisten@feuerwehr-leerau.ch
Materialwartmaterial@feuerwehr-leerau.ch
Fahrerausbildnerfahrer@feuerwehr-leerau.ch
Webmasterwebmaster@feuerwehr-leerau.ch
Jugendfeuerwehrjugend@feuerwehr-leerau.ch

Kontaktformular >>>


Top